METHOD DIALOG PICTURE LITE DIALOG FILM DIALOG-ROOM E-LEARNING LIVE ACADEMY TOPICS REFERENCES COMPANY SHOP
> REFERENCES   > Engineering   > AL-KO Therm   

 

AL-KO Therm_Logo

THE MISSION STATEMENT

Hefele Stuck

AL-KO Therm provides for a perfect climate with individualized, economic and ecological concepts.  The enterprise is a specialist in ventilation equipment which is characterized by the latest technology, quality, reliability and consistently meeting customer requirements. It has developed sophisticated high tech facilities with the best room air quality in office buildings or hospitals and precisely controlled air in production facilities as well as for effective solutions for large commercial or leisure complexes.  The most attention is given to the development of energy-economical technology for environmental discharge and cost reduction.  In order to support the strategic transformation and the relationship between a growing self-image and the corporate philosophy, we developed a mission statement together with inGenics AG.

THE DEFINITION OF A MISSION STATEMENT

1.

Mission statements are understood as "Pictures of an attainable and desirable future."

2.

A mission statement contains the clearly structured long-term goals of an enterprise as well as the strategies with which these goals will be achieved.

3.

The mission statement sets out in written form the guidelines which lead to the enterprise’s success in written form.

4.

The mission statement contains all relevant statements concerning the desired corporate culture (contact, appearance, behavior).

5.

The mission statement will be made known to all management as well as staff and also other partners.

6.

From the mission statement strategic goals are derived demonstrating that these goals do not result from operational daily business but from the vision set out in the mission statement.

Jakob Hefele
Partner Key Account Manager
Ingenics AG

The AL-KO Therm dialogue picture was completely developed in only three months with an interdisciplinary team. It serves as the basis for communication along the value chain and beyond that to customers and suppliers.  It visually supports what was previously only text-based and thus offers orientation to all members of the organization.

Carsten Stuck
Managing Director
AL-KO Therm

Working with visions and strategies requires common pictures.  We want to reach the point where the entire organization is working on the same goals.  With the dialogue picture we can guarantee the fact that all staff and all managers have the same concepts and are in synch. Our corporate mission statement is perfectly represented and serves as an excellent basis for productive discussions.

 

INDIVIDUAL SCENES AND THEIR MEANING

Dialogbild_AL-KO Therm_Szenen

CIP

Our employees understand their responsibilities as they relate to handling their tasks, identifying themselves with the company’s goals, identifying where improvements can be made and actively looking for solutions.  For this they are supported by senior management. Satisfaction is achieved by reaching our goals.  Our success is appreciated. Through trust and flexibility we ensure that decisions take into account what the actual tasks require as well as the actual economic conditions so to better achieve financial success.  By utilizing the principles of lean manufacturing we succeed in continuously optimizing the process and material flows.

The „WIN-WIN“ Bridge

All employees know their jobs and targets (the product is being pulled over the win-win bridge by a team working together) and working in teams, side by side with their colleagues.  Market representatives and trade partners are actively included in the communication process.  Our product portfolio is clearly outlined and defined (Easy-Gedanke: Easy Thought) and so the ground rules to work successfully with the field service are set out.

QUALITY FOR LIFE

Through our energy-optimized, innovative products we improve the condition of air to such an extent that we actively contribute to a feeling of well-being. Our products meet the highest efficiency standards for air purification applications for industrial use. Quality is absolutely guaranteed when it comes to fulfilling our clients’ needs. Our quality management system is the determining factor and guarantees that our products are of the highest levels of quality when handed over to our customers.

METHODE DIALOGBILD LIGHT DIALOGFILM DIALOGRAUM E-LEARNING LIVE ACADEMY THEMEN REFERENZEN UNTERNEHMEN SHOP
> Referenzen   > Maschinenbau   > AL-KO Therm   

 

AL-KO Therm_Logo

DAS LEITBILD

Hefele Stuck

AL-KO Therm sorgt für ein perfektes Klima – mit individuellen, wirtschaftlichen und ökologischen Anlagekonzepten. Das Unternehmen ist Spezialist für lufttechnische Geräte, die sich durch neueste Technologie, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit auszeichnen und individuelle Kundenanforderungen konsequent umsetzen. Es entwickelt durchdachte Hightech-Anlagen für beste Raumluftqualität in Bürogebäuden oder Krankenhäusern und präzise konditionierte Luft in Produktionsanlagen sowie effiziente Lösungen für große Gewerbe- oder Freizeitkomplexe. Die Entwicklung energetisch-wirtschaftlicher Technik zur Umweltentlastung und Kostenreduktion der betreibenden Unternehmen steht dabei im Vordergrund. Um die Strategie-Umsetzung zu unterstützen und die Verbindung von gewachsenem Selbstverständnis und der angestrebten Unternehmensphilosophie und -kultur darzustellen, haben wir zusammen mit der inGenics AG ein Leitbild in Form eines Dialogbildes entwickelt.

DIE DEFINITION EINES LEITBILDES

1.

Leitbilder werden verstanden als „Bilder einer erreichbaren und wünschenswerten Zukunft“

2.

Ein Leitbild ist eine klar gegliederte, langfristige Zielvorstellung eines Unternehmens und beinhaltet, mit welchen Strategien diese Unternehmensziele erreicht werden sollen

3.

In schriftlicher Form dient das Leitbild dazu die Leitplanken zu setzen, die zum erfolgreichen Unternehmen in der Zukunft führen

4.

Das Leitbild enthält damit alle relevanten Aussagen zur angestrebten Kultur (Umgang,  Auftreten, Benehmen) in einem Unternehmen

5.

Das Leitbild wird bei möglichst vielen Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern sowie weiteren Anspruchsgruppen bekannt gemacht

6.

Aus den Leitbildern werden strategische Ziele abgeleitet, wobei unbedingt zu beachten ist, dass die strategischen Ziele nicht aus dem operativen Tagesgeschäft, sondern aus einem visionären Leitbild heraus entwickelt werden

Jakob Hefele
Partner Key Account Manager
Ingenics AG

"Das AL-KO Therm Dialogbild wurde mit einem interdisziplären Team in einem Zeitraum von nur drei Monaten vollständig entwickelt. Es bietet die Basis für die Kommunikation entlang der Wertschöpfungskette als auch über diese hinaus zu Kunden und Lieferanten. Es unterstützt bildhaft das im Vorfeld textlich entwickelte Leitbild und bietet somit Orientierung für alle Mitarbeiter der Organisation."

ingenics

www.ingenics.de

Carsten Stuck
Geschäftsführer
AL-KO Therm

"Das Arbeiten mit Visionen und Strategien erfordert gemeinsame Bilder. Wir wollen erreichen, dass die gesamte Organisation auf gemeinsame Ziele hinarbeitet. Mit dem Dialogbild stellen wir sicher, dass alle Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte die gleichen Vorstellungen haben und synchronisiert sind. Unser Unternehmens-Leitbild wird so optimal dargestellt und bietet eine tolle Grundlage für einen interaktiven Austausch."

 

EINZELNE SZENEN UND IHRE BEDEUTUNG

Dialogbild_AL-KO Therm_Szenen

KVP

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind sich ihrer Verantwortung für die Bearbeitung ihrer Aufgaben bewusst, identifizieren sich mit den Unternehmenszielen und überlegen für sich selbst, welche Verbesserungen möglich sind und suchen aktiv nach Lösungen. Hierfür sind sie qualifiziert und unsere Führungskräfte unterstützen diese Entwicklung. Zufriedenheit gewinnen wir dadurch, dass wir unsere Ziele erreichen. Wir erfahren Wertschätzung für die erreichten Leistungen. Wir erhalten Vertrauen, Handlungsspielräume, Entscheidungsmöglichkeiten im Rahmen der Aufgaben und ökonomische Rahmenbedingungen um den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg sicherzustellen. Unter der Berücksichtigung der Methoden des Lean Manufacturing gelingt es uns, den Prozessfluss und den Materialfluss kontinuierlich zu optimieren.

Die „WIN-WIN“-Brücke

Alle Mitarbeiter kennen ihre Aufgabe, Ziele (alle ziehen an einem Strang) und arbeiten im Team, Hand in Hand. Die Marktvertreter und Handelspartner werden aktiv in die Kommunikation mit einbezogen. Unsere Produktpalette ist klar umrissen und definiert (Easy-Gedanke) und damit die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit dem Außendienst.

QUALITY FOR LIFE

Mit unseren energieoptimierten, innovativen Produkten verändern wir den Zustand der Luft so, dass wir damit aktiv zum Wohlbefinden der Menschen beitragen, die unsere attraktiven Produkte anwenden. Unsere Produkte erfüllen höchste Ansprüche für effiziente lufttechnische Anwendungen, für industrielle Prozesse. Qualität wird im Rahmen der Bearbeitung der Aufgaben eigenverantwortlich sichergestellt. Das Qualitätsmanagement schafft Rahmenbedingungen und stellt sicher, dass unserer Produkte auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau an unsere Kunden übergeben werden.

REFERENZ ALS PDF ZUM DOWNLOAD

PDF-Icon

Hier klicken.